The school will close from Friday 20th March at 4pm until further notice

Please click here for letters to parents and important updates regarding the Coronavirus

Term dates

The school day runs from 8:30am - 4pm unless otherwise stated.

Ark Conway Primary Academy Term Dates 2019- 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Thursday 19th December 2019 (school closes at 1.30pm)

Inset Days – School closed for pupils

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

Friday 4th October

Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

Inset Days – School closed for pupils

Monday 28th October

Tuesday 29th October

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 3rd April 2020 (school closes at 1.30pm)

Inset Day – School closed for pupils

Monday 6th January

Friday 14th February

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Inset Days – School closed for pupils

Monday 24th February

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – Tuesday 21st July 2020 (school closes at 1.30pm)

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Inset Days – School closed for pupils

Monday 1st June

Friday 3rd July

 

Ark Conway Primary Academy Term Dates 2020-21 

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September – Friday 18th December 2020 (school closes at 1.30pm)

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Half Term: Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January 2021

INSET days (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR PUPILS)

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January – Wednesday 31st March 2021 (school closes at 1.30pm)

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Half Term: Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April 2021

INSET days (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR PUPILS)

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July 2021 (school closes at 1.30pm)

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

INSET days (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR PUPILS)

Friday 2nd July 2021

Friday 9th July 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021