The school day runs from 8:30am - 4pm unless otherwise stated.

For a printable version of our term dates for the academic year 2021-2022, please click here

For a printable version of our term dates for the academic year 2022-2023, please click here

Ark Conway Primary Academy Term Dates 2021-2022 

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September – Friday 17th December 2021 (school closes at 1.30pm)

Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

School holidays: Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 2022

INSET days (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR PUPILS)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 19th November 2021

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 1st April 2022 (school closes at 1.30pm)

Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

School holidays: Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April 2022

INSET days (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR PUPILS)

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April – Thursday 21st July 2022 (school closes at 1.30pm)

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET days (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR PUPILS)

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 1st July 2022

Bank holidays: Monday 2nd May 2022, Thursday 2nd June 2022, Friday 3rd June 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September - Friday 16th December 2022 (school closes at 1:30pm)

Half term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

INSET days (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR PUPILS)

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Monday 5th September 2022
  • Friday 21st October 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January – Thursday 30th March 2023 (school closes at 1:30pm)

Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

INSET days (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR PUPILS)

  • 3rd January 2023
  • 1st February 2023
  • 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April – Friday 21st July 2023 (school closes at 1.30pm)

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

INSET days (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR PUPILS)

  • Thursday 6th July 2023
  • Friday 7th July 2023

Bank holidays: Monday 1st May 2023, Monday 29th May 2023