Open Mornings for September 2017 Admissions

Ark Conway Primary Academy will be hosting Open Mornings for 2017 admissions on the following dates at 9.45am: Wednesday 5th October 2016; Thursday 10th November 2016; Thursday 8th December 2016 and Wednesday 11th January 2017. Please contact the school on 0203 249 1180 to book a place.

Term dates

The school day runs from 8:30am - 4pm unless otherwise stated.

 

Ark Conway Primary AcademyTerm Dates 2016- 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Wednesday 7th September – Wednesday 21st December 2016 (school closes at 1.30pm)

Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016

INSET days (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR PUPILS)

Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Monday 12th September 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Friday 9th December 2016

 

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th January 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017 (school closes at 1.30pm)

Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017

INSET days (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR PUPILS)

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Monday 20th February 2017

Friday 17th March 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

Wednesday 19th April – Friday 21st July 2017 (school closes at 1.30pm)

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

INSET days (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR PUPILS)

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Friday 7th July 2017

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017