Term dates

The school day runs from 8:30am - 4pm unless otherwise stated.

Ark Conway Primary Academy Term Dates 2018- 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 21st December 2018 (school closes at 1.30pm)

Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Half Term: Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January 2019

INSET days (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR PUPILS)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019 (school closes at 1.30pm)

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Half Term: Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 2019

INSET days (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR PUPILS)

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 11th March 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (school closes at 1.30pm)

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

INSET days (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR PUPILS)

Monday 24th June 2019

Friday 5th July 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Thursday 19th December 2019 (school closes at 1.30pm)

Inset Days – School closed for pupils

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

Friday 4th October

Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

Inset Days – School closed for pupils

Monday 28th October

Tuesday 29th October

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 3rd April 2020 (school closes at 1.30pm)

Inset Day – School closed for pupils

Monday 6th January

Friday 14th February

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2019

Inset Days – School closed for pupils

Monday 24th February

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – Tuesday 21st July 2020 (school closes at 1.30pm)

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2019

Inset Days – School closed for pupils

Monday 1st June

Friday 3rd July